GDHA LEADERSHIP and Officers for the 2021-2022 Year
 
Our mission is to unite and empower dental hygienists to enhance the public’s oral and overall health.
Our vision is that dental hygienists are valued and integrated into the healthcare delivery system to improve the public’s health. ADHA's Code of Ethics
GDHA is pleased to present our leaders and officers for the 2021-2022 year:

President and

Alternate Delegate to ADHA                         

Autumn Vandiver, RDH, BSDH

Avandiver@gdha.org

 

 


​President-Elect and

Alternate Delegate to ADHA                                    

Lamara Moore, RDH

Lmoore@gdha.org

Immediate Past-President 

Wanda Hill, RDH, BSDH, MBA

Whill@gdha.org

Vice President

Open Position   

 

 

 

 

Treasurer and

Alternate Delegate to ADHA

Cheryl Haynes, RDH

Chaynes@gdha.org

Secretary and

Alternate Delegate to ADHA

Tameka Schley Lee, RDH, BSDH

Tschleylee@gdha.org

                        

      

Speaker of the House

Bekah Adamson, RDH, BS

badamson@gdha.org

 

 

Delegate to ADHA

Anita LaTourette, RDH   

ALaTourette@gdha.org

 

Delegate to ADHA

Wendy Blond

Wblond@gdha.org

Delegate to ADHA

Pam Cushenan

Pcushenan@gdha.org

Atlanta Component Chair #2

Elaine Kennedy, RDH

Ekennedy@gdha.org

Athens Component Chair #6

Abby Farakesh, RDH

Afarakesh@gdha.org

Foothills Component Chair #11

Margaret Conrad, RDH, BS                       

Mconrad@gdha.org

Georgia Remote Outreach (GRO) #00

Component Chair

Kris Zotter, RDH

Kzotter@gdha.org

 


 

Cheryl.gif

We are a community of your peers:

At every stage of your career, ADHA/GDHA helps you be your best for the people who count on you most – your patients.

We support your goals by:

  • Helping to ensure access to quality oral health care for Georgian's 

  • Promoting dental hygiene education, licensure, practice and research

  • Representing your legislative interests at the local, state and federal levels.

  • ADHA/GDHA members have access to the latest news and research through our industry publications:

    • Access Magazine and the Journal of Dental Hygiene

    • Hundreds of continuing education courses,

    • And dozens of scholarships, grants and events

 

We invite you to join our vibrant community of dental hygienists – partnering to share the knowledge, insights, research and opportunities you need to advance your career! 

Questions?

Please contact the ADHA Member Services Division with any questions or information requests at 312-440-8900.